Commercial Service Operations


Arizona Commercial - Security Title Agency
Chicago / Commonwealth / Fidelity
3636 N. Central Avenue, Suite 140
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Ned Fajkowski, President
602-230-6203 / nfajkowski@securitytitle.com
Barbara H. McDugald, Esq., SVP
602-308-5511 / bmcdugald@securitytitle.com


Arizona National Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

2398 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 230
Phoenix AZ 85016
Mel Platt, Commercial Underwriter
602-287-3546 / mplatt@ltic.com


Asheville Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

14 South Pack Square, Suite 340
Asheville, NC 28801
Carolyn Snipes, Branch Manager and Title Counsel
888-761-1343 (office) / 828-333-5195 (direct)
828-230-5226 (cell) / carolyn.snipes@fnf.com


Atlanta National Title Services (NTS)
Fidelity National Title Group
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 2060
Atlanta, GA 30339
Melissa Hall, SVP
404-419-3227 / melissa.hall@fntg.com


Boston Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

265 Franklin Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Toll Free: 800-621-0051
Robert G. Soule, Esq., V.P. and Manager
robert.soule@fnf.com
617-619-4809 (direct)


Charlotte Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5950 Fairview Road, Suite 711
Charlotte, NC 28210
Lisa Shields-Cook, Branch Manager and Title Counsel
800-432-6268 (office) / 704-940-1691 (direct)
704-604-2560 (cell) / Lisa.Shields@fnf.com


Chicago Commercial Center
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

10 S LaSalle St, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
312-223-3025 / 800-621-1919
Ed Burton, Senior VP & Manager
312-223-2402 / edson.burton@ctt.com


Chicago National Title Services (NTS)
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

203 N. LaSalle, Suite 2200
Chicago, IL 60601
Michelle C. Owens, Esq., VP/Manager
312-621-5026 (phone)
312-590-2891 (cell)
michelle.owens@fnf.com


Colorado National Commercial Division
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Heritage Title Company
8450 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 410
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tony Matlock, V.P. Commercial Operations
303-692-6770 / tmatlock@cltic.com


Cincinnati Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

4555 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Angela L. Doerflein, Esq., AVP and Manager
adoerflein@cltic.com
513-337-5493 (direct)


Columbus Commercial (Westerville)
National Commercial & Local Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
800-626-9881 (National Commercial Division)
800-334-3385 (Local Commercial Division)
Mark W. Sinkhorn, Esq. – Vice President / Manager
mark.sinkhorn@fnf.com


Commercial Lender and Search Services
Fidelity National Title Group
7130 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23226
Kristin Bolton, Vice President and Manager
804-267-2299 (direct) / kristin.bolton@fnf.com
http://clss.fntg.com


Dallas Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

2651 N. Harwood, Suite 260
Dallas, TX 75201
800-627-5652 or 214-855-8400
Sharon L. Cooper, Manager
214-855-8429 (direct) / sharoncooper@cltlt.com


Greensboro Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

300 N. Greene Street, Ste 925
Greensboro, NC 27401
Jim Saintsing, Branch Manager and Title Counsel
800-632-0382 (office) / 336-369-8252 (direct)
336-314-7310 (cell) / jim.saintsing@fnf.com


Houston Commercial
Charter Title Company
Alamo Title Insurance
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

Lawyers Title
4265 San Felipe Suite 350
Houston, Texas 77027
Jim Johnson, President
Kathryn Bergmann, Executive VP/Commercial Division
713-966-4832 (direct) / kbergmann@chartertitle.com


Indianapolis Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

135 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 710
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-633-2933
Jeffrey R. Lade, Esq., Indianapolis Commercial Services Manager
317-615-2013 (direct) / jlade@ltic.com


Kansas City Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

106 W. 11th Street, Suite 1800
Kansas City, MO 64105
816-421-5040
Kellee Dunn-Walters, VP/Com’l Mgr/Und Counsel
816-274-0233 (direct) / dunnwaltersk@ctt.com


Los Angeles Commercial/Major Accounts
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title
801 S. Figueroa, Suite 870
Los Angeles, CA 90017
800-432-0706 or 213-330-3100
Ron Howarth, SVP/Regional Mgr.
ron.howarth@ltic.com
Bill Shebesta, VP NCS Mgr/Underwriting
wshebesta@ltic.com
Tina Glover, VP Escrow Admin Mgr
tglover@ltic.com


Minneapolis Commercial Center
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

222 South 9th Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Bob Ibler, VP & Manager
612-339-5370 / 612-573-2588 / iblerr@ctt.com


Nevada National Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title
2398 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 350
Phoenix AZ 85016
Mel Platt, Commercial Underwriter
602-287-3546 / mplatt@ltic.com


New York National Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

140 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017
212-949-0100
Craig S. Feder, Esq., Senior VP and Manager
212-973-6720 (direct) / cfeder@cltic.com
New York Local Commercial
140 East 45 Street, 22nd floor
New York, NY 10017
Don Ende, Manager
212-973-6216 (direct) / 212-949-0100 dende@cltlt.com
New York Land Services
630 Third Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tony Della Salla
212-490-2277 / adellasalla@cltlt.com


Orange County Commercial/Major Accounts
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

4100 Newport Place, Suite 120
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-930-9399 or 949-724-3150
Ron Howarth, SVP/Regional Mgr.
ron.howarth@ltic.com
Bill Shebesta, VP NCS Mgr/Underwriting
wshebesta@ltic.com
Tina Glover, VP Escrow Admin Mgr
tglover@ltic.com


Philadelphia Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

1700 Market Street, Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
800-997-2458 or 215-568-9690
Celeste Heuberger, Vice President and Manager
215-665-3425 (direct) / cheuberger@cltlt.com


Phoenix Commercial Services/Major Accounts
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

2425 E. Camelback Road, Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Judy Sorensen, Vice President/Manager
602-954-6774 X205 / jsorensen@ltic.com
www.lawyersmajoraccountsaz.com


Phoenix National Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

2398 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 350
Phoenix AZ 85016
Mel Platt, Commercial Underwriter
602-287-3546 / mplatt@ltic.com


Pittsburgh Commercial Center
Fidelity National Title Group
Two Gateway Center, 603 Stanwix St., Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-281-8080
Steve Emery, VP & Manager
412-904-6841 (direct) / steve.emery@ctt.com


Portland Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

121 SW Morrison St, Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204
503-220-0015
Bob Brandon, Esq. AVP Commercial Services
503-553-5690 (direct) / bob.brandon@ltic.com


Raleigh Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 215
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-829-0200
Sara Boshart, Branch Manager
919-861-6991 (direct) / sboshart@fnf.com
Laura Lamkin, Commercial Counsel
919-861-6981 (direct) / laura.lamkin@fnf.com


San Antonio Commercial
Alamo Title Insurance
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

1602 N. Loop 1604 W, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-495-5200
J. Christopher Varley, SVP / cvarley@alamotitle.com
Jack Hoffman, SVP / jack.hoffman@alamotitle.com
For Chicago Title contact:
Doug Becker – doug.becker@ctt.com
Todd Rasco – rascot@ctt.com
Val Juve – val.juve@ctt.com


San Diego Commercial Center
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

701 ‘B’ Street, Suite 1700
San Diego, CA 92101
619-239-6081 / 800-448-4267
Joe Goodman, Senior VP & Regional Manager
619-744-4412 / goodmanj@ctt.com


Seattle Commercial
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

600 University Street, Suite 2424
Seattle, WA 98101
206-628-2822
Warren Samek, VP Commercial Services
206-628-2841 (direct) / warren.samek@fnf.com


Summit Commercial
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

392 Springfield Avenue, 2nd Floor
Summit, NJ 07901
988-277-1744
Sue E. Lackemacher, VP/Branch Manager
908-277-1744 X22 / slackemacher@cltlt.com


Troy Michigan Commercial
National Commercial & Local Commercial Services
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 310
Troy, MI 48084
248-649-1555
Maxine J. Lievois, Esq., VP/Manager
248-816-3850 (direct) / maxine.lievois@fnf.com


Virginia National Business Unit
Chicago Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

Servicing all VA counties & all VA cities
830 East Main Street, Suite 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
Randy Howard, VP, Manager/Commercial Counsel
804-643-5404 / 800-552-2442
randy.howard@ctt.com


Virginia National Title Service (NTS)
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Lawyers Title

7130 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 403
Richmond, VA 23226
Kathleen Campbell, VP/Manager/Counsel
866-774-9094 /kcampbell@fnf.com


Washington D.C. National Commercial Services
and locally servicing D.C., MD and VA

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

1015 15th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
202-737-4747 (Main office phone)
Pam K. Saylors, Senior Vice President
202-312-5123 (direct) / psaylors@cltic.com
Candace Chazen, Vice President-Business Development
202-312-5125 (direct) / cchazen@cltic.com